Information

A list of all GloWorld Shops in Nigeria

Globacom is one of Nigeria’s top telecommunication operator and Nigeria’s indigenous telecommunication company. GloWorld shops are Globacom’s own designated shops where trained Globacom customer attendants attend to customers in order to help resolve requests involving their Glo lines or devices, make payments for services and purchase services, devices or products.

In this post, we have painstakingly compiled all GloWorld shops in Nigeria. That is, Glo’s designated shops where you can carry out certain transactions, dealings or whatever it is you need to do or resolve as far as your Globacom line is affected or concerned.

The essence of this post is to assist you in locating the nearest GloWorld shop closest to you. So below is a list of all GloWorld Shops in Nigeria, their address as well as their email address:

GloWorld Shops in Nigeria

StateLocationAddressEmail Address
LAGOSV/I21 Adeola Odeku Street, V/I Lagosvi_shop@gloworld.com
PALM MALLShop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki, Lagos.palm_shop@gloworld.com
VI MINI53 Adeola odeku, V/I  Lagosadeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com
OLUWOLEEshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Islandoluwole.shop@gloworld.com
LEKKI 1Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki, Lagoslekki_shop@gloworld.com
LEKKI 2Conoil Filling Station, Chevron Round About Lekkilekki2.shop@gloworld.com
SURULERE41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagossurulere.shop@gloworld.com
APAPA7, Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road) Apapa, Lagosapapa.shop@gloworld.com
YABA280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba, Lagosyaba_shop@gloworld.com
MUSHIN121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin, Lagosmushin.shop@gloworld.com
FADEYI96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi, Lagosfadeyi.shop@gloworld.com
AJEGUNLE66 Mobil Road,Ajegunleajegunle.shop@gloworld.com
AJAO 17 Airport Road, Ajao Estate, Lagosairportroad.shop@gloworld.com
AJAO226, Airport Road Mafoluku, Oshodi Lagosajao2.shop@gloworld.com
IKEJA2, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos Ikeja.shop@gloworld.com
MMA2Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja, Lagosmm2.shop@gloworld.com
KETU131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere, Lagos StateKetu.shop@gloworld.com 
OKOTA101 Okota Road, beside Tantalizers, Lagos okota.shop@gloworld.com
IKORODU15 Lagos road, Ikorodu, Lagos Stateikorodu.shop@gloworld.com 
CELEConoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Celecele.shop@gloworld.com
LASUConoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway, Lagoslasu_shop@gloworld.com
IKEJA CITY MALLshops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa secretariat, Ikeja.ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com
SEME BORDERConoil Filling Station, Seme Border, Lagos.SemeBorder.shop@gloworld.com
OGUNIJEBU ODE39,Ibadan Road,Ijebu Ode,Ogun State ijebuode.shop@gloworld.com
ABEOKUTA18 Lalubu street, Okelewo, Abeokuta South LGA ,Ogun StateAbeokuta.shop@gloworld.com
SANGO-OTTA128, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun Statesangootta.shop@gloworld.com
AGO IWOYEETB Building Olabisi Onabanjo Universityago-iwoye.shop@gloworld.com
OYOOYOOyo-Ogbomoso rd, Durba, beside Nigeria Police Area Command, Oyooyo.shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN 197, Lagos Bye-Pass, Challenge, IbadanIbadan.shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN2Conoil Filling Station, Sango/Eleyele Road, Beside Polytechnic south campus gate, Ibadan.ibadan2_shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN 3    (OKE ADO)2 Ososami Rd, ETB Building Oke-Ado, Ibadanibadan3.shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN 4 ( IWO ROAD)49A  Iwo Road / Idi-Ape, Ibadan, Beside Eco Bankibadan4@gloworld.com
IBADAN MALLThe Palms Shopping Mall, Ring Road Ibadanibadanmall.shop@gloworld.com
OSUNOSHOGBONo.53, Gbogan-Ibadan Road, Oshogbo, Osun Stateoshogbo.shop@gloworld.com
KWARAILORINETB Building, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Ilorin, Kwara StateIlorin.shop@gloworld.com
EKITIADO-EKITINo 165,Adebayo street Ado Ekiti,Ekiti stateadoekiti.shop@gloworld.com
ONDOONDO74, Yaba Road, Ondo, Ondo StateOndo.shop@gloworld.com
AKURE 1Sovereign Trust Assurance Building, Alagbaka Juncture GRA Akureakure.shop@gloworld.com
AKURE 2160 Oyemekun Road, Akure, Ondo Stateakure2.shop@gloworld.com
EDOKADA MALLKada Plaza. 111 Sapele Road, Benin CityKada_Shop@gloworld.com
BENIN58, Mission Road Opposite Holy Cross Cathedral, BeninBenin.shop@gloworld.com
IKPOBA HILL40b Ohovbe quarters along Agbor Rd, ETB Building Ikpoba Hill, Benin Cityikpoba-hill.shop@gloworld.com
DELTAWARRI71, Effurun-Sapele Road, Opposite Ecobank, Warriwarri.shop@gloworld.com
ASABAETB Building, 290 Nnebisi Road, Asabaasaba.shop@gloworld.com 
DELTA MALLShop 48, Delta Shoping Mall. Effurun, Delta StateDeltaMall@gloworld.com
SAPELE82 Abeke Road, Sapele, Delta Statesapele.shop@gloworld.com
ANAMBRAAWKAPlot 42 Azikwe Road, Awka, Anambra Stateawka.shop@gloworld.com
ONITSHA 144 Port Harcourt Road, Bridge Head, Fegge, Onitsha, Anambra Stateonitsha.shop@gloworld.com
ONITSHA 2Conoil Filling Station, Bridge Head, Onitsha, Anambra StateOnitsha2.Shop@gloworld.com
ENUGUNSUKKAUNN Main Gate, beside Conoil Filling station, Nsukkansukka.shop@gloworld.com
ENUGU 1250 Ogui Road (Conoil Mega Station),Enugu,Enugu Stateenugu.shop@gloworld.com
ENUGU 223,Okpara Avenue, Enugu.enugu2_shop@gloworld.com
POLO PARK MALLShop 7, Polo Park Shoping Mall, Abakaliki Road GRA Enugu StatePolopark.Shop@gloworld.com
EBONYIABAKALIKI4, Ogoja rd,Abakaliki, Ebonyi stateabakaliki_shop@gloworld.com
BENUEGBOKO9,J. S. Tarkaa Way Gboko, Benue Stategboko.shop@gloworld.com
MAKURDI7, Otukpo Road, Makurdi, Benue State makurdi.shop@gloworld.com
IMOOWERRI 34 Wetheral Road, ETB Building, Imo StateOwerri.shop@gloworld.com
ABIAABA112 Nnamdi Azikwe Road, Abaaba_shop@gloworld.com
UMUAHIA2 Library Avenue, Umuahia, Abia Stateumuahia.shop@gloworld.com
CROSS RIVERSCALABARPlot 77, Ndidem Usang Isoh Road, Calabar, Cross River State.calabar.shop@gloworld.com
OGOJA9, Calabar Street, Igoli, Ogoja, Cross River Stateogoja.shop@gloworld.com
RIVERSP/HARCOURT 1163, Aba Road, Port Harcourtph.shop@gloworld.com
P/HARCOURT 214 Aggrey Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers Stateph2.shop@gloworld.com
P/HARCOURT 3Plot 115, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt.ph3_shop@gloworld.com
BONNY ISLANDNo.57, Hospital Way, Bonny Island, Rivers Statebonnyisland.shop@gloworld.com
P/HARCOURT 4 (UNIPORT)Conoil Filling Station Uniport, Portharcourtuniport.shop@gloworld.com
AKWA IBOMUYO 1Uyo1 Gloworld, same building as Sterling Bank beside UBA, Abak road.uyo_shop@gloworld.com
UYO 288, Nwaniba Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom Stateuyo2.shop@gloworld.com
BAYELSAYENEGOAAbraka house, Mbiama Yenagoa Road, opp zenith bank, Yenegoa, Bayelsa Stateyenogoa.shop@gloworld.com
FCTABUJA 1Plot 1101, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2, Abujaabuja.shop@gloworld.com
ABUJA 2Ceddi Plaza, along FMBN, Central Area, Abujaabuja2.shop@gloworld.com
KOGILOKOJAPlot 11/ 13 Block 6 Along I.B.B Road Lokoja, Kogi Statelokoja.shop@gloworld.com
NIGERSULEJAMinna Road, beside First Bank, Niger Statesuleja.shop@gloworld.com
MINNAConoil Mega Filling Station Bosso Rd,Tungaalong Minna, Niger Stateminna.shop@gloworld.com
SOKOTOSOKOTO56, Kano road,Sokotosokoto.shop@gloworld.com
NASSARAWALAFIANo 1 ,Jos Road,Lafia,Nassarawa State.lafia.shop@gloworld.com
KEBBIKEBBIGRA Area ,Emir Haruna Way,Birnin Kebbi,Kebbi statebirninkebbi.shop@gloworld.com
ZAMFARAGUSAUNo 77,Sokoto  Road,Gusau, ZAMFARA STATEgusau.shop@gloworld.com
KANOKANO 1Glo Regional Office, Murtala Mohamed Way, by Niger street, beside ETB Building, Kano.kano.shop@gloworld.com
ADO – BAYERO MALLShop G68, Ado-Bayero Shopping  Mall, Zoo Road Kano StateAdo-Bayero.Mall@gloworld.com
KADUNAKADUNA 1Conoil Building, 26A Ahmadu Bello Way, Kadunakaduna_shop@gloworld.com
KADUNA 2Plot C2, Obekpa Rd, along Independent way, Kadunakaduna2.shop@gloworld.com
ZARIA15, River Rd, Off kaduna Road, Zariazariashop@gloworld.com
PLATEAUJOSConoil Building, 13 M/Mohammed Way, Opposite Leventis, Josjos.shop@gloworld.com
KATSINAKATSINANo. 125, IBB way, kofar kaura, KatsinaKatsina.shop@gloworld.com
JIGAWADUTSENo 1, alh Mohammed Nuhu Sanusi street off Kiyawa road Dutse, Jigawa state.dutse.shop@gloworld.com
BAUCHIBAUCHI7A Hammed Abdukabri Way, Beside State Library Bauchibauchi.shop@gloworld.com
GOMBEGOMBEGovt House Road, Opposite Bima Lodge, Gombe.gombe.shop@gloworld.com
TARABAJALINGONo 33, Barde Way, Jalingo, Taraba State.jalingo.shop@gloworld.com
ADAMAWAJIMETA28 Atiku Abubakar way, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa Statejimeta.shop@gloworld.com
BORNOMAIDUGURI5/7 Sir Kashim way, Maiduguri, Borno Statemaiduguri_shop@gloworld.com

 

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x