Information

A list of all GloWorld Shops in Nigeria

0 Shares

Globacom is one of Nigeria’s top telecommunication operator and Nigeria’s indigenous telecommunication company. GloWorld shops are Globacom’s own designated shops where trained Globacom customer attendants attend to customers in order to help resolve requests involving their Glo lines or devices, make payments for services and purchase services, devices or products.

In this post, we have painstakingly compiled all GloWorld shops in Nigeria. That is, Glo’s designated shops where you can carry out certain transactions, dealings or whatever it is you need to do or resolve as far as your Globacom line is affected or concerned.

The essence of this post is to assist you in locating the nearest GloWorld shop closest to you. So below is a list of all GloWorld Shops in Nigeria, their address as well as their email address:

GloWorld Shops in Nigeria

State Location Address Email Address
LAGOS V/I 21 Adeola Odeku Street, V/I Lagos vi_shop@gloworld.com
PALM MALL Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki, Lagos. palm_shop@gloworld.com
VI MINI 53 Adeola odeku, V/I  Lagos adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com
OLUWOLE Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Island oluwole.shop@gloworld.com
LEKKI 1 Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki, Lagos lekki_shop@gloworld.com
LEKKI 2 Conoil Filling Station, Chevron Round About Lekki lekki2.shop@gloworld.com
SURULERE 41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos surulere.shop@gloworld.com
APAPA 7, Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road) Apapa, Lagos apapa.shop@gloworld.com
YABA 280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba, Lagos yaba_shop@gloworld.com
MUSHIN 121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin, Lagos mushin.shop@gloworld.com
FADEYI 96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi, Lagos fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com
AJEGUNLE 66 Mobil Road,Ajegunle ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com
AJAO 1 7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate, Lagos airportroad.shop@gloworld.com
AJAO2 26, Airport Road Mafoluku, Oshodi Lagos ajao2.shop@gloworld.com
IKEJA 2, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos  Ikeja.shop@gloworld.com
MMA2 Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja, Lagos mm2.shop@gloworld.com
KETU 131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere, Lagos State Ketu.shop@gloworld.com 
OKOTA 101 Okota Road, beside Tantalizers, Lagos  okota.shop@gloworld.com
IKORODU 15 Lagos road, Ikorodu, Lagos State ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com 
CELE Conoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Cele cele.shop@gloworld.com
LASU Conoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway, Lagos lasu_shop@gloworld.com
IKEJA CITY MALL shops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa secretariat, Ikeja. ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com
SEME BORDER Conoil Filling Station, Seme Border, Lagos. SemeBorder.shop@gloworld.com
OGUN IJEBU ODE 39,Ibadan Road,Ijebu Ode,Ogun State  ijebuode.shop@gloworld.com
ABEOKUTA 18 Lalubu street, Okelewo, Abeokuta South LGA ,Ogun State Abeokuta.shop@gloworld.com
SANGO-OTTA 128, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun State sangootta.shop@gloworld.com
AGO IWOYE ETB Building Olabisi Onabanjo University ago-iwoye.shop@gloworld.com
OYO OYO Oyo-Ogbomoso rd, Durba, beside Nigeria Police Area Command, Oyo oyo.shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN 1 97, Lagos Bye-Pass, Challenge, Ibadan Ibadan.shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN2 Conoil Filling Station, Sango/Eleyele Road, Beside Polytechnic south campus gate, Ibadan. ibadan2_shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN 3    (OKE ADO) 2 Ososami Rd, ETB Building Oke-Ado, Ibadan ibadan3.shop@gloworld.com
IBADAN 4 ( IWO ROAD) 49A  Iwo Road / Idi-Ape, Ibadan, Beside Eco Bank ibadan4@gloworld.com
IBADAN MALL The Palms Shopping Mall, Ring Road Ibadan ibadanmall.shop@gloworld.com
OSUN OSHOGBO No.53, Gbogan-Ibadan Road, Oshogbo, Osun State oshogbo.shop@gloworld.com
KWARA ILORIN ETB Building, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Ilorin, Kwara State Ilorin.shop@gloworld.com
EKITI ADO-EKITI No 165,Adebayo street Ado Ekiti,Ekiti state adoekiti.shop@gloworld.com
ONDO ONDO 74, Yaba Road, Ondo, Ondo State Ondo.shop@gloworld.com
AKURE 1 Sovereign Trust Assurance Building, Alagbaka Juncture GRA Akure akure.shop@gloworld.com
AKURE 2 160 Oyemekun Road, Akure, Ondo State akure2.shop@gloworld.com
EDO KADA MALL Kada Plaza. 111 Sapele Road, Benin City Kada_Shop@gloworld.com
BENIN 58, Mission Road Opposite Holy Cross Cathedral, Benin Benin.shop@gloworld.com
IKPOBA HILL 40b Ohovbe quarters along Agbor Rd, ETB Building Ikpoba Hill, Benin City ikpoba-hill.shop@gloworld.com
DELTA WARRI 71, Effurun-Sapele Road, Opposite Ecobank, Warri warri.shop@gloworld.com
ASABA ETB Building, 290 Nnebisi Road, Asaba asaba.shop@gloworld.com 
DELTA MALL Shop 48, Delta Shoping Mall. Effurun, Delta State DeltaMall@gloworld.com
SAPELE 82 Abeke Road, Sapele, Delta State sapele.shop@gloworld.com
ANAMBRA AWKA Plot 42 Azikwe Road, Awka, Anambra State awka.shop@gloworld.com
ONITSHA 1 44 Port Harcourt Road, Bridge Head, Fegge, Onitsha, Anambra State onitsha.shop@gloworld.com
ONITSHA 2 Conoil Filling Station, Bridge Head, Onitsha, Anambra State Onitsha2.Shop@gloworld.com
ENUGU NSUKKA UNN Main Gate, beside Conoil Filling station, Nsukka nsukka.shop@gloworld.com
ENUGU 1 250 Ogui Road (Conoil Mega Station),Enugu,Enugu State enugu.shop@gloworld.com
ENUGU 2 23,Okpara Avenue, Enugu. enugu2_shop@gloworld.com
POLO PARK MALL Shop 7, Polo Park Shoping Mall, Abakaliki Road GRA Enugu State Polopark.Shop@gloworld.com
EBONYI ABAKALIKI 4, Ogoja rd,Abakaliki, Ebonyi state abakaliki_shop@gloworld.com
BENUE GBOKO 9,J. S. Tarkaa Way Gboko, Benue State gboko.shop@gloworld.com
MAKURDI 7, Otukpo Road, Makurdi, Benue State  makurdi.shop@gloworld.com
IMO OWERRI  34 Wetheral Road, ETB Building, Imo State Owerri.shop@gloworld.com
ABIA ABA 112 Nnamdi Azikwe Road, Aba aba_shop@gloworld.com
UMUAHIA 2 Library Avenue, Umuahia, Abia State umuahia.shop@gloworld.com
CROSS RIVERS CALABAR Plot 77, Ndidem Usang Isoh Road, Calabar, Cross River State. calabar.shop@gloworld.com
OGOJA 9, Calabar Street, Igoli, Ogoja, Cross River State ogoja.shop@gloworld.com
RIVERS P/HARCOURT 1 163, Aba Road, Port Harcourt ph.shop@gloworld.com
P/HARCOURT 2 14 Aggrey Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State ph2.shop@gloworld.com
P/HARCOURT 3 Plot 115, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt. ph3_shop@gloworld.com
BONNY ISLAND No.57, Hospital Way, Bonny Island, Rivers State bonnyisland.shop@gloworld.com
P/HARCOURT 4 (UNIPORT) Conoil Filling Station Uniport, Portharcourt uniport.shop@gloworld.com
AKWA IBOM UYO 1 Uyo1 Gloworld, same building as Sterling Bank beside UBA, Abak road. uyo_shop@gloworld.com
UYO 2 88, Nwaniba Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State uyo2.shop@gloworld.com
BAYELSA YENEGOA Abraka house, Mbiama Yenagoa Road, opp zenith bank, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State yenogoa.shop@gloworld.com
FCT ABUJA 1 Plot 1101, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja abuja.shop@gloworld.com
ABUJA 2 Ceddi Plaza, along FMBN, Central Area, Abuja abuja2.shop@gloworld.com
KOGI LOKOJA Plot 11/ 13 Block 6 Along I.B.B Road Lokoja, Kogi State lokoja.shop@gloworld.com
NIGER SULEJA Minna Road, beside First Bank, Niger State suleja.shop@gloworld.com
MINNA Conoil Mega Filling Station Bosso Rd,Tungaalong Minna, Niger State minna.shop@gloworld.com
SOKOTO SOKOTO 56, Kano road,Sokoto sokoto.shop@gloworld.com
NASSARAWA LAFIA No 1 ,Jos Road,Lafia,Nassarawa State. lafia.shop@gloworld.com
KEBBI KEBBI GRA Area ,Emir Haruna Way,Birnin Kebbi,Kebbi state birninkebbi.shop@gloworld.com
ZAMFARA GUSAU No 77,Sokoto  Road,Gusau, ZAMFARA STATE gusau.shop@gloworld.com
KANO KANO 1 Glo Regional Office, Murtala Mohamed Way, by Niger street, beside ETB Building, Kano. kano.shop@gloworld.com
ADO – BAYERO MALL Shop G68, Ado-Bayero Shopping  Mall, Zoo Road Kano State Ado-Bayero.Mall@gloworld.com
KADUNA KADUNA 1 Conoil Building, 26A Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna kaduna_shop@gloworld.com
KADUNA 2 Plot C2, Obekpa Rd, along Independent way, Kaduna kaduna2.shop@gloworld.com
ZARIA 15, River Rd, Off kaduna Road, Zaria zariashop@gloworld.com
PLATEAU JOS Conoil Building, 13 M/Mohammed Way, Opposite Leventis, Jos jos.shop@gloworld.com
KATSINA KATSINA No. 125, IBB way, kofar kaura, Katsina Katsina.shop@gloworld.com
JIGAWA DUTSE No 1, alh Mohammed Nuhu Sanusi street off Kiyawa road Dutse, Jigawa state. dutse.shop@gloworld.com
BAUCHI BAUCHI 7A Hammed Abdukabri Way, Beside State Library Bauchi bauchi.shop@gloworld.com
GOMBE GOMBE Govt House Road, Opposite Bima Lodge, Gombe. gombe.shop@gloworld.com
TARABA JALINGO No 33, Barde Way, Jalingo, Taraba State. jalingo.shop@gloworld.com
ADAMAWA JIMETA 28 Atiku Abubakar way, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State jimeta.shop@gloworld.com
BORNO MAIDUGURI 5/7 Sir Kashim way, Maiduguri, Borno State maiduguri_shop@gloworld.com

 

0 Shares

Leave a Comment